Technical Staff

S/NName of StaffRank/Designation
1Mr. E. A. OwooAssistant Chief Technologist 
2Mr. J. M. AdebayoPrincipal Technologist
3Mr. W. I. OlowolagbaSenior Agricultural Officer 
4Mr.  J. JekayinfaSenior Agricultural Officer
5Mr. J. A. OyewaleDeputy Chief Tractor Driver Mechanics
6Mr. I. O. OwoshoSenior Technical Assistant I
7Mr. W. B. OyinlolaSenior Technical Assistant I
8Mr.  G. A. OgunkanmiSenior Laboratory Assistant
9Mrs. L. O. OladapoSenior Laboratory Assistant

and other administrative staff:

S/NName of StaffRank/Designation
1Mr. I. O. AderinwaleChief Data Management Officer
2Mrs A. B. AdedayoAssistant Chief Data Management Officer
3Ms. F. A. OlojedeSupervisor (Office Assistant)